Automatic Pausing
Session is automatically paused if credits are low
Pausing a session is a useful feature when you want to retain the state of the machine and save costs
We pause your session automatically if balance available goes to zero. This is so that you don't lose your work!
When you have added credits, just resume the session and carry on with your work. The left navigation bar always shows credits remaining.
Last modified 3mo ago
Copy link